Mission Accomplished

I started this site for the sole purpose of learning some of the differences between the freely hosted WordPress and WordPress that you install on another hosting provider. My primary reason for writing the previous instructions were to provide some guidence for a friend who had an interest in starting a blog and had no idea where to start. He is up an running so that missing has been fullfilled.

I will leave this site active in case it might be of benefit to someone else.

If you have come here expecting to see an active blog, than I will refer you to Chiriquí Chatter, which is my primary blog and depicts my life and daily musings in David, Chiriquí Panama.

Leave a Reply

